andromeda
Posts: 59
OS: w7 x64

Re: Plugins-Extra

Wed Aug 19, 2015 12:53 am

Yes it work, is because in windows 10 the host file contains many domains for telemetrics, only telemetrics appear to dns resolver cache,
i have deleted all dns in file hosts, and now it work, the list is empty when i flush dns.
 
LoDos
Posts: 1
OS: Windows 7 64bit
Location: Russia

Re: Plugins-Extra

Tue Mar 22, 2016 6:49 pm

Hi dmex,

I need compiled plugin for hyper-v counters. I think PerfMonPlugin it's that what I need =)

Thank you very much.
 
User avatar
viksoftru
Posts: 436
OS: Win7 (Live! DVD), BSD

Re: Plugins-Extra

Wed Mar 23, 2016 2:18 am

PerfMonPlugin allows you to view the information that OS is published in the WMI. Probably not set you Hyper-V WMI Provider? :?: At least I guess it's worth to see this item.
 
sans

Re: Plugins-Extra

Mon Jun 20, 2016 12:35 am

hello
can you kindly compile this for 2.39 version of process hacker 2 for me?

thanks
 
User avatar
viksoftru
Posts: 436
OS: Win7 (Live! DVD), BSD

Re: Plugins-Extra

Mon Jun 20, 2016 4:34 pm

Yes, is already exists - Process_Hacker-2.39-bin.7z (in to Yandex Disk, is my Git based build included Plugins-Extras and some manuals) .
 
User avatar
dyingjedi
Posts: 2
OS: W10
Location: ABQ NM, USA

Re: Plugins-Extra

Fri Dec 30, 2016 6:48 pm

Hi5 dude very cool of you to make these. I like access to all the complied app here for latest dev build can you kindly compile this for 3.0.105 version of process hacker 2 for me? Thank you again HAPPY HOLIDAYS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR! Hi5 all

Justin Cram
DyingJedi
 
User avatar
viksoftru
Posts: 436
OS: Win7 (Live! DVD), BSD

Re: Plugins-Extra

Sat Dec 31, 2016 6:37 am

Version 3.0.105 not saved in to my archive, but v3.0.347 is exists Process_Hacker-bin.7z - is archive already included my latest build and have current versions Plugins Extras.
 
Volks
Posts: 12

Re: Plugins-Extra

Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:58 pm

Can the DbgView plugin capture kernel messages?
 
User avatar
viksoftru
Posts: 436
OS: Win7 (Live! DVD), BSD

Re: Plugins-Extra

Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:00 pm

Debug View is plugin for viewing Win32 debug output via the Tools menu
 
User avatar
dmex
Topic Author
Posts: 1204
Location: Australia

Re: Plugins-Extra

Fri Mar 17, 2017 4:01 pm

Can the DbgView plugin capture kernel messages?
Not yet. I need to add support for etw.
 
Guest

Re: Plugins-Extra

Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:24 pm

FirewallMonitorPlugin has a small bug, (copy, ctrl + c) does not work, or rather works only partially, win10 x64
Example, "copy" or "ctrl+c"
Image
 
User avatar
tomcat
Posts: 4

Re: Plugins-Extra

Wed Jul 12, 2017 6:24 pm

-return only with process or apps name
svchost.exe
processhacker.exe
- no IP, no port no protocol, no rule

- only system return complete
System, ALLOW, Out, Allow System (System), 192.168.1.2, 137, 104.18.56.56, 137, UDP
System, DROP, In, Port Scanning Prevention Filter, 192.168.1.4, 50741, 192.0.73.2, 443, TCP
System, DROP, In, Port Scanning Prevention Filter, 192.168.1.4, 50741, 192.0.73.2, 443, TCP
 
User avatar
tomcat
Posts: 4

Re: Plugins-Extra

Sat Jul 22, 2017 9:08 am

???
 
User avatar
dmex
Topic Author
Posts: 1204
Location: Australia

Re: Plugins-Extra

Sat Jul 22, 2017 10:27 am

???
I have no idea what you're talking about?
 
User avatar
viksoftru
Posts: 436
OS: Win7 (Live! DVD), BSD

Re: Plugins-Extra

Sat Jul 22, 2017 1:16 pm

For information: on Win7 SP1 Firewall Monitor v1.0.0.0 not display any WFP events. I temporary just disable this plugin for PH v3.0,5320.793 ...
 
User avatar
tomcat
Posts: 4

Re: Plugins-Extra

Sat Jul 22, 2017 1:43 pm

???
I have no idea what you're talking about?
Windows 10 x64
PH 3.0.790
Firewall Monitor v1.0.0.0 plugin enabled

example, this situation as in figure:
Starting chrome.exe, firewall monitor plugins display this WFP events.
Image

When I make a copy (but one by one events (ctrl+a not work be copied only first events) )
Followed by paste (or ctrl+v)
I have this result:
chrome.exe
System, DROP, In, Port Scanning Prevention Filter, 192.168.1.4, 60314, 192.168.1.1, 53, UDP
chrome.exe
svchost.exe
For each application or process only the name of the same application is copied.
Only "System" events is copied completely.
I hope I explained this better this time?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest