Process Hacker and Windows discussion

 
gggirlgeek
Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 25 Apr 2015 02:38
OS: Win7x64

Elevation/Integrity level not indicated

05 Apr 2016 17:25

Hello,

Is there a way to see the elevation level of each process? I tried showing the "Elevation" column but got only N/A. I tried showing Integrity level but only got "High" or "System" for all the processes.

I am running PH elevated, in portable mode, and am in an Administrator account. (Win7x64)

This question was discussed once before but not answered because of a language barrier.
 
User avatar
dmex
Admin
Posts: 1555
Joined: 17 Jan 2011 05:43
Location: Australia

Re: Elevation/Integrity level not indicated

05 Apr 2016 19:11

Do you have UAC enabled or disabled?
 
User avatar
MagicAndre1981
Member
Posts: 230
Joined: 22 Nov 2011 12:02
OS: Windows 8Pro(x64) with Win7 UI

Re: Elevation/Integrity level not indicated

09 Apr 2016 08:59

I get N/A for services, other processes are detected correctly:

Image

Process Explorer works fine:

Image
 
User avatar
wj32
Founder
Posts: 948
Joined: 17 Jan 2011 05:19
OS: Windows
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: Elevation/Integrity level not indicated

09 Apr 2016 10:58

Why are you comparing elevation and integrity? They're different things.