Process Hacker and Windows discussion

 
jumper77
Member
Posts: 3
OS: Windows 10 x\64
Location: Tennessee

How to reset process view to default

18 Oct 2016, 13:36

I'm new and I hope this is the right place to post this. I've messed up the default tree view. Right now it is showing what I guess is listview. It happened before and I fixed it, but can't remember what I did.

Thanks for any help
 
User avatar
TETYYS
Plugin Developer
Posts: 471
OS: Win 7 x64

Re: How to reset process view to default

19 Oct 2016, 07:22

You probably sorted process list by something like Name. Press on Name again two times
 
jumper77
Member
Posts: 3
OS: Windows 10 x\64
Location: Tennessee

Re: How to reset process view to default

19 Oct 2016, 08:24

Thanks a bunch! Clicked the name header twice and now it's back to normal. Have a great one.
 
User avatar
dmex
Admin
Posts: 1286
Location: Australia

Re: How to reset process view to default

19 Oct 2016, 08:29

reset_sort.png
reset_sort.png (9.71 KiB) Viewed 622 times
 
jumper77
Member
Posts: 3
OS: Windows 10 x\64
Location: Tennessee

Re: How to reset process view to default

19 Oct 2016, 09:00

Thanks to you too Dmex.That works great!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing, Google and 2 guests